I call her Mrs. Robertson

I have known my best friend from High School for almost 20 years.  Excuse you–that doesn’t mean I’ve been out of high school for 20 years (I’m not that old)–we’ve known each other since AYSO.  We’ve stayed friends through bad perms and silly boyfriends and even to this day our relationship hasn’t changed.  It’s quite perfect and I love her for many reasons that I will go on about another time.

A few weeks ago, Kelsey Bunker started a blog called “Kelsey-Lately” and it mainly features her gorgeous 15 month old daughter Raya.  You have to see it—it cracks me up every time I read it!!  Let me tell you, the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree.  Hahaa.  Anywho, Kelsey and her boyfriend Gentry Robertson are pregnant again (I KNOW.  THEY HAVE A 15 MONTH OLD.  YIKES) and I just had to share how they found out the sex of the baby.  It was not only hilariously extreme, but super creative!

Check out her “Gender Cake” on her blog: Kelsey-Lately.

Oh–and she’s an amazing MAC make-up artist that will be doing my make-up this weekend…yayyyyy!!  Knowing people is AWESOME!

This entry was posted in Artist, Fashion, Los Angeles, Make-up. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I call her Mrs. Robertson

  1. Pingback: M.A.C. attack |

  2. Pingback: “TAN, BIG HAIR, ANIMAL PRINT…” |

Leave a Reply

