M.A.C. attack

Attention everyone!!

Souper #5 has been confirmed.   Miss Kelsey Bunker-Borrego-Robertson will be telling me her story this Thursday in Long Beach, California, and I am so excited to be able to write about one of my closest friends of 18 years.

I have previously written a short post on her; you may remember her “Gender party,” where she had a cake made to tell her and her baby Daddy what the sex of their second child will be.  Ahhhh…she always makes me laugh with her dramatic endeavours.

Kelsey is a M.A.C. make-up artist, and I swear, she ALWAYS looks good (it’s part cool, part annoying).

Looking forward to meeting with her!

This entry was posted in Artist, Fashion, Los Angeles, Make-up, Souper. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

