Attention Moms!!

Since having to put together 3 fashion inspiration concept boards for work, I have been stumbling across the most interesting of blogs today.  This one in particular just made me gasp!  Although it is not a fashion blog (thank goodness, I’m already getting tired of them), it still captured my utmost attention in only seconds.

A very talented and creative mother from Helinski, Finland, recently started Milas Daydreams where she orchestrates her daughters nap time into brilliant faux-dream fantasies and taking photos of her while she sleeps.  Honestly, it’s the cutest thing I’ve ever seen.  I laughed out loud and tried to show the Fiance, but I don’t think he thought it was as amusing as I did.  Whatever, he’s a boy.  Boys don’t get it.

Check out my faves:

“Surfer Girl”

“Oh What a Circus!”

Isn’t it just adorable?  She makes it look so easy, I wonder how long she thinks about each theme…

Check out Milas Daydreams to see the rest of her photos.  Love love love!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

