Souper Snazzy Six!

I know I might have said something about interviews in NYC, however, that didn’t happen because I was just having TOO MUCH FUN!!  So sawry.

But say hellllooooo to our Souper #6!!  Megan Moss!!

I have a glorious interview happening with Megan this weekend and I can’t wait!!  It’s going to be a lot of fun!  She is a dear friend of mine who is also a baker and makes AMAZING cakes and other delicious goodies.  She calls her company “Megalicious” and I can’t wait to show pictures of her creations.  Oh wait–I think I have a recent one from this summer!!

This was for our friend Joey’s surprise birthday party.  How cute, right?!

Anywho, we’ll be talking to her this weekend in Orange County where she is stationed…until then my friends!

This entry was posted in Birthday, Design, Orange County, Souper. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

