Jonesing for this lovely lady

My friend Beth Jones, the writer and creator of blog B.Jones Style is an amazing girl who just never seems to quit.  She has been an inspiration of mine for a few years now (ever since I’ve known her) and it is pure joy to see that the project she has been working on for three years now is here!

Please take a look at her video explaining what “Stylit” is, and how it could most definitely help MY life, let alone all the other fashionistas out there.  Wait–I just called myself a “fashionista.”  Ew.  Whatever, you get the point.  🙂

Brilliant, no?  Gah, just the section where you write down what to pack–I love it!  Is anyone else like me and write down outfits???  Frick…I’m a list maker, what can I say!

“Stylit” will be available for you to order online on October 11th, but check out her blog for more information and to envy over Beth’s cute outfits…she has SO MANY!  Here are two of my faves:

Duh.  HOT.  I need me some of DOSE pants!!

And ARE YA KIDDING ME WITH THAT DRESS?!!  Yeah.  To make it worse, it’s vintage. As Ace Ventura would say, “Like a glove!” Ugh.

So happy for you Beth!  Congrats!

This entry was posted in Fashion, Styling, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Jonesing for this lovely lady

  1. Ritournelle says:

    Can I borrow from her closet? Please?

  2. Beth Jones says:

    Wowsers!!! I am so flattered and surprised to see this! Can’t wait to celebrate with you at the STYLIT party!!! Thanks Cathleen!

  3. Thank you thank you for giving me her new website. I was so sad when the other one ended. I have already read every entry and I am rockin the beach hair today. This mommy of 2 needs help staying hip! 🙂

Leave a Reply

