Souper #7!

I am freakishly excited about my next Souper, mostly because he is seriously one of the most hilarious people I know.  Everything that comes out of Chuy Michels mouth is pure gold, and unless you know him, and you aren’t super sensitive, you’ll appreciate his humor too.  He kills me!!  I don’t want to give away too much because I’ll be interviewing him tomorrow, but with the help of some of his good friends, Chuy puts on what he calls “Yeah Girl, That’s The Price,” a young designers sidewalk event every few weeks or so all around Los Angeles.  And if that name doesn’t stop you dead in your tracks because you’re laughing already, this is just a tidbit of what he has to offer…hahahahaha!

Que guapo, no?!!  Ugh, I can’t stand it sometimes, it’s just too good.  I can’t wait to share all of his glorious one-liners.

See you to-momo Chuy!

This entry was posted in Fashion, Los Angeles, Souper. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

