Ohhh the holidays…

Uh huh.  I’m nodding as I’m typing this.  It’s holiday time.  Didn’t I just get engaged?  Oh wait, that was in APRIL.  Holy crap.  What have I done since then?!!!  Frick!

Because Halloween just passed and now we are on to Thanksgiving (and then Christmas and New Years…), I have a video clip from comedian Jim Gaffigan about all the silly traditions Americans have.  It made me laugh, and I thought I should share!  This video is old, but it’s still good and totally relevant to the beginning of the holiday season….

The holidays ARE HERE everyone!!  Craaazy!

 

 

This entry was posted in Videos, Youtube. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ohhh the holidays…

  1. Ambeezie says:

    I LOVE this skit and was JUST reciting it to some friends… so good!

Leave a Reply

