Great Story….board

Have you ever decided that you have no words for something, but at the same time all you want to do is talk about it?

Welcome to my life when I was sent the most INCREDIBLE gift in my inbox.

Two weeks ago, our insanely talented wedding photographers, Mary and Joel from Blue Window Creative, were in town (shooting a wedding) and wanted to meet with Fiance and I for some quality hang out time.  Obviously, we were delighted to see them again, and this time, they asked if they could take a few pictures…uuuhhhhh….YEAH.  Are you kidding me?  OF COURSE YOU CAN.

So this morning (at 4:35am–it was an early work day, ugh), I jumped on my computer and gasped as I saw this first picture they sent me as the beginning of our “storyboard.”

AM I STILL DREAMING?!!  The answer is no my friends.  I am awake.  How gorgeous is this photo?!  And it’s JUST OUR HANDS.  Hahahaha!!

Feel free to check out the rest of the pics they posted HERE.

I can’t thank them enough.  I am so excited for our wedding in March, Mary and Joel are sure to make us look good with these!  Yessss!

 

This entry was posted in Los Angeles, Photography, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Great Story….board

  1. Ambeezie says:

    ob SESSED franny OBSESSED! can’t handle. LOVE. luuuuv! LAV!

  2. bjonestyle says:

    These are beautiful! I love your long hippie hair!

  3. justin says:

    cat…genius…send me these…I have a maybe idea for the invites…further discussions ensue…

  4. Ritournelle says:

    How happy you must have been to see all these gorgeous pictures! Taken at sunset what’s more, the most beautiful time of the day.

  5. Grandma says:

    I love the pictures, especially of your hands.

    Love,
    Grandma

  6. Cece Smissen says:

    Cathleen. These are sensational.

Leave a Reply

