Day 2

Dearest readers.  I shall not disappoint you today.

I have completed another overnight, thus leaving me with the most ruthless case of hideousness one’s ever known.  All I can think about is how unfortunate it is that I haven’t thought of documenting one’s ugly days before.  There could have been SO MANY updates!  Ah well.  What can you do.

Since I was so out of it this morning afternoon when I muddled out of my bedroom, I forgot to take a side proaf (aka: profile. Do I really have to spell out my abbreviations???) of myself.  Believe it or not, these two photos were pretty much a one take shot.  I mean, when you can NAIL a pic like these in one sweep…it’s just showing you how easy it is for me to be so professional.  I get the job done right–the first time.

Alright, well, there’s no real explanation needed.  Here you go:

Minus the glasses.  I’m surprised I’m actually looking into the camera since I could barely see the thing.  Hahaha.  P.S. IM BLIND.

Yes, that’s make-up under my eyes.  This picture screams, “how you doin’?”  Doesn’t it? Or is it more of that sexy-Tina-Fey-librarian-thing?  I can’t decide.

I’d really like to show you all how nicely I can clean up, but it’s not as eventful OR fun.  I doubt I’ll be feeling up to putting myself together today, but if I do, you’ll be the first to know.  Now on to: The Bachelorette.  YYeessssss.

This entry was posted in Comedy, Fashion, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 2

  1. Grandma says:

    Oh my girl, you are the highlight of my day!!!!!!!!! Thank you for making me laugh everytime I see your blog. I love you and Tyler. Please don’t work too hard.

    Love,
    Grandma

  2. Amber says:

    OH MY WORD!!!! YIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII. i can’t even, i just can’t.

  3. Ritournelle says:

    I think it’s interesting how you are positionning yourself as the anti-blogger: instead of showing yourself all pretty and done up with the coolest outfit no one else has, you’re all honesty. You go girl!!

  4. Meg says:

    You my friend are a gem of a jewell!!! I’m so proud of the fact that u have make-up smeared under the eyes! Ugh… I just love u:) hope you got enough rest..miss your face… Smeared make ups and all!!

Leave a Reply

