Daddio.

Just wanted to show off a picture of me and my Dad on my wedding day.  I know I said pictures were coming soon, as they are, but here is a sneak peak AND a tribute to Father’s Day.

My dad is:

Respectable, honest, smart, generous, loyal, outgoing and GOOFY.

The older I get, the more I can see myself turning into him.  Even his weird quirks like how he acts like he doesn’t have OCD with rugs being straight, or cars parked neatly in the driveway.  Or how he absolutely needs at least one night out on the town with friends or my mom, because he can’t stay inside all day and craves to be social.  ORRR, how loyal he is to his family, and how much they mean to him.

I’d like to think, the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree…maybe not yet about the OCD thing.  Haha.  I DOOO like things being neat and organized though.

I love you Daddy!!  You’re the best Dad in the whoooole world!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Daddio.

  1. Ritournelle says:

    Awww what a beautiful picture and post!

  2. Shari says:

    I love this pic, thanks for posting it, it’s so you guys!

  3. E says:

    looooved this 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

