Silly, silly girl.

At this point, most of you have either seen, or at least heard about what’s happening on The Bachelorette.  Consider yourself lucky if you get to watch it real time on Monday nights, because I have to wait until tomorrow (tuesday) to watch it on Hulu, and I’m absolutely DYYYYING to watch tonights episode.

BENTLEY’S RETURN.  Dun dun dunnnnnn…..

Can you even BEEELIIEEVE this is happening?!!!  I’ve watched the special little tid-bits of awkward clips ABC has put on their website, and booyyyy does Bachelorette Ashley have it comin’ from the rest of the guys.  Can I really stand to watch this crap?  ABSOLUTELY.

Good luck tonight Ashley, you silly, silly girl. Unfortunately, you need a heavy dose of talky-talky-time with a professional who can tell you to your face that you obviously HAVE SELF-ESTEEM ISSUES and need to get into some therapy–ASAP.  Why didn’t ABC make the call to previous Bachelor, Brad Womack, to get his therapist on site for her?  Didn’t she learn anything the first time?  Hey Ash, this is why you were kicked off The Bachelor.  Ugghhh. So frustrating.

I’m so jealous of people with TVs right now, I can hardly stand it.  I might just go start knocking on doors, asking fellow neighbors if they’d gladly let me in to watch the most uncomfortable show on television while they play with their kids and teach geometry before bedtime.  I’LL BRING THE BUCKET OF CHEESE BALLS FROM TARGET.  Kids like those.

Husband!!  I would like a telly please!!  For nothing other than hiding my eyes, talking outloud in a fury and fast forwarding the parts where crickets play in the background during dinner.  ME LIKEY MUCHO!!  How can I stand shows like this??  I dunno, but there’s only one other show on the planet that’s worse than this, and it’s called Bachelor Pad.

Ask me if I would DARE watch such a horrid reality television series where even more fame hungry blockheads come together in ONE HOUSE to COMPETE for MONEY. Do you ever think I would cross that fine line from really stupid to straight up embarrassing?

HELL YES.  I live for it.

In fact, I just found out that THREE of the male contestants that are on The Bachelorette’s season right now, are going to be on Bachelor Pad as well.  They of course have not been revealed, but I wonder if one of them happens to be that guy who got kicked off for being honorably HAMMERED the very first night.  Wouldn’t that be nice?

Well, I know this post is lacking photos–for those readers who need pictures to pass the time, here’s one for ya:

I MEAN….ROIGHT?!!!  How hilarious, and oh-so-dead-on.  You can grab this fancy ticket Here.

OK.  I guess I’ll just sit on my couch now and look through cookbooks.  What else am I supposed to do?!!!  Hmpf.  Until mañana.

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Comedy, Los Angeles, Television, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Silly, silly girl.

  1. E says:

    ughhh!! i know i know i know! p.s. i can’t wait till bachelor pad!!!! hahaha

  2. Grandma says:

    As I have said before, you certainly make me laugh!!! I look forward to your posts.

    Grandma

Leave a Reply

